I’ve just added a performance to this week’s lineup for this Friday at 6 SLT/8pm CST. It’s at the U21 Global Campus where I have performed once before. It’s a neat area that is dedicated to the concept of Learning. You can click on the image below to transport there and have a look around. There’s a neat touring vehicle you can click that will carry you around campus and show things off.

December 21st – 6pm SLT /8pm CST – U21 Global Campus


Nitida Ridge – Saturday, December 22nd – 8am SLT/10am CST