Encore performance for the Second Life 5th Birthday!

Image of the SL5B Second Life Main Stage Performance Area

Teleport: SL5B Main Stage – Friday, July 4th 3pm PST/5pm CST

Try these teleportation spots if the above is full:


Josina Burgess' theater creation

Teleport: Aurora – Tuesday July 8th, 12pm PST/2pm CST

Read the post here.