This weekend, I’ll be a guest on Paisley Beebe’s television show where I’ll perform and talk a bit. It starts at 6pm PST/8pm CST, but you may want to show up about 30 minutes early to get a seat.

Paisley is herself a jazz musician who performs in first life and in SL.

The concept of television-type broadcast of a virtual world is still new to me though it has been going on for quite some time. Looking through the SLCN archives, you can see there are numerous shows. I’m excited to be a part of one of the major ones.

The stage is presently being built and so far the entire area looks great. It’s being put together by Maxwell Graf (SL name).


Teleport to the SLCN Studio at Rustica.

Sunday, August 10th – 6pm PST/8pm CST


Of course, do come by to the weekly performance at Nitida Ridge where we just relax will soothing music 🙂

Click above image to view slideshow. Use arrow keys to navigate.

Teleport: Nitida Ridge – Saturday, August 7th, 8am PST/10am CST